We’re hiring! Join Us.

Latest Stories

View More →

Interpol Announces New North American Tour for 2014

by Photo of Natalie Sacks

Interpol expands tour through November to promote new album ‘El Pintor.’

Interpol Announces New North American Tour for 2014

In this article…

Editor's Note: Hell yeah. Judging from their performance at Governors Ball, this tour is going to rock. - Ross

For the first time in three years, Interpol is back on tour. The hit indie rock band will tour across North America this summer and fall, from Vancouver to Miami to San Diego, promoting their new album El Pintor. They'll be playing both old favorites and tracks from the new album, set to be released on September 9.

A limited number of tickets for the tour will become available on July 15. The rest will be available to purchase on July 18.

Interpol 2014 Tour Dates

Friday, July 25 – Byron Bay, AU at Splendour in the Grass
Wednesday, July 30 – Chicago, IL at House of Blues
Friday, August 1 – Chicago, IL at Lollapalooza
Wednesday, August 20 – Tempe, AZ at Marquee Theatre
Thursday, August 21 – Las Vegas, NV at The Pool at The Cosmopolitan
Saturday, August 23 – Los Angeles, CA at FYF Fest
Monday, September 15 – Vancouver, BC at Commodore Ballroom
Tuesday, September 16 – Seattle, WA at Paramount
Wednesday, September 17 – Portland, OR at Crystal Ballroom
Saturday, September 20 – Oakland, CA at Fox Theatre
Wednesday, September 24 – San Diego, CA at House of Blues
Friday, September 26 – Salt Lake City, UT at The Depot
Saturday, September 27 – Denver, CO at Ogden
Monday, September 29 – Lawrence, KS at Granada
Tuesday, September 30 – Tulsa, OK at Cain’s Ballroom
Thursday, October 2 – Dallas, TX at Southside
Friday, October 3 – Houston, TX at House of Blues
Friday, October 3 – Austin, TX at Austin City Limits
Tuesday, October 7 – New Orleans, LA at House of Blues
Thursday, October 9 – Memphis, TN at Minglewood Hall
Friday, October 10 – Austin, TX at Austin City Limits
Thursday, November 6 – St. Petersburg, FL at Jannus Landing
Friday, November 7 – Orlando, FL at House of Blues
Saturday, November 8 – Miami, FL at Fillmore
Monday, November 10 – Atlanta, GA at Tabernacle
Tuesday, November 11 – Nashville, TN at Marathon Music Works
Friday, November 14 – Minneapolis, MN at First Avenue
Saturday, November 15 – Milwaukee, WI at The Pabst Theatre
Monday, November 17 – Columbus, OH at Newport Music Hall
Tuesday, November 18 – Toronto, ON at Kool Haus
Thursday, November 20 – Montreal, QC at Metropolis
Friday, November 21 – Boston, MA at House of Blues
Satuday, November 22 – Philadelphia, PA at Union Transfer
Monday, November 24 – New York, NY at Terminal 5
Saturday, November 29 – Washington, D.C at 9:30 Club

Want great tickets but hate paying fees? Check CHARGED.fm to find tickets for less and NO FEES!


Comments (0)
  1. Add a Comment

    All fields marked with * are required.



Continue (x)

Please Login…

To continue, please login into your CHARGED.fm account.

Don't have an account?
for free.

Hold on a sec…

Login (x)

Hold on a sec…

Sign Up (x)

Hold on a sec…

Share with Friends (x)

Share on other sites

Share this event on your favourite sites and other online communities.

Note: These links will open in a new window

Contact Host (x)
Contact The Host

* All fields are required.